Puzzle

Join the Crew

We want colleagues such as you and look forward to receiving your meaningful application for one of the following vacancies.

For me, interior styling is both a passion and a challenge. Every day I want to find the perfect composition of shapes, colors and materials to inspire our customers again and again. emotions4life offers endless possibilities to create the perfect style and I love it!

Eileen Hoschek Team leader interior styling

A team that can be absolutely relied on, as well as the partnership-based cooperation with our customers and agencies, in which everyone pursues only one goal together, namely to achieve the best possible result. That's what makes emotions4life!

Jan Schröder COO

I became aware of emotions4life as a model back then. After my first model job at emotions4life, it was clear to me that I really wanted to work there! So I ventured a completely new path as a career changer!

Angela Hölling Assistance to CEO & COO

Variety, creativity and working on one's own responsibility are becoming rarer and rarer as a carpenter - often the daily routine is called machine ON head OFF, but at emotions4life these 3 points are eminently important. Here the craftsman is still allowed to be a craftsman.

Timo Ahlmeier Team set construction

We have the following positions to occupy.

There are no elements available.

You can't find the right job? Feel free to send us an initiative application

If none of the job offers shown here suits you at first glance, then feel free to send us an initiative application. Maybe you have discovered something in our cosmos that we urgently need. What exactly makes you special? What are your talents and in what job would you like to use them? How can you enhance our team? Tell us whether you are looking for a part-time or full-time position and what salary you are looking for. Angela Hoelling will be happy to receive your application.

Models wanted

Models wanted

Would you like to apply as a photo or film model?

For our productions we are constantly looking for faces with the right charisma in order to cover a wide range of themes.

Models wanted at emotions4life

Puzzle

Join the Crew

Wir wollen Kollegen wie Dich und freuen uns auf Deine aussagekräftige Bewerbung zu einer der folgenden Stellenangebote.

Für mich ist Interieur Styling Leidenschaft und Herausforderung zugleich. Täglich möchte ich die perfekte Komposition von Formen, Farben und Materialien finden, um unsere Kunden immer wieder zu begeistern. emotions4life bietet unendlich viele Möglichkeiten den perfekten Style zu kreieren und ich liebe es!

Eileen Hoschek Teamleitung Interior Styling

Ein Team, auf das man sich absolut verlassen kann, sowie die partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und Agenturen, in der alle gemeinsam nur ein Ziel verfolgen, nämlich das bestmögliche Ergebnis zu erreichen. Das macht emotions4life aus!

Jan Schröder COO

Ich bin damals als Model auf emotions4life aufmerksam geworden. Nach meinem ersten Modeljob bei emotions4life war mir klar, dort möchte ich unbedingt arbeiten! So habe ich als Quereinsteigerin einen komplett neuen Weg gewagt!

Angela Hölling Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Abwechslung, Kreativität und arbeiten in Eigenverantwortung wird immer seltener als Tischler oft heißt der Alltag Maschine AN Kopf AUS doch bei emotions4life sind diese 3 Punkte enorm wichtig. Hier darf der Handwerker noch Handwerker sein.

Timo Ahlmeier Team Setbau

Wir haben die folgenden Stellen
zu besetzen.

Es sind keine Elemente vorhanden.

Der passende Job ist nicht dabei? Bewirb Dich gern initiativ

Wenn auf den ersten Blick keines der vorgestellten Jobangebote zu Dir passt, dann bewirb Dich gern initiativ bei uns. Vielleicht hast du etwas in unserem Kosmos entdeckt, was wir dringend benötigen. Was macht Dich aus? Was sind Deine Talente und in welchem Job möchtest Du die umsetzen? Wie kannst Du unser Team bereichern? Teile uns mit, ob Du eine Stelle in Teil- oder Vollzeit suchst und welches Gehalt Du Dir vorstellst. Angela Hölling nimmt Deine aussagekräftigen Bewerbungsunterlagen gern entgegen.

Models wanted

Models wanted

Du möchtest Dich als Foto- oder Filmmodel bei uns bewerben?

Für unsere Produktionen suchen wir ständig nach Gesichtern mit der passenden Ausstrahlung, um ein breites Spektrum abdecken zu können.

Models wanted at emotions4life